luckynero.blogg.se

Crowntakers wiki
Crowntakers wiki






crowntakers wiki crowntakers wiki

Throne of Lies® The Online Game of Deceit - game is now free so no clue what this gives State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition Soundtrack - no longer have the base game Sniper Ghost Warrior 2: World Hunter Pack Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 Collector's Edition Sniper Elite V2 (x2) - original, NOT remastered

#Crowntakers wiki how to

Polygon Farm, Polygon City, and Polygon Prototype - not a key - not sure how to claim NBA 2K16 - delisted from steam - good offers only, please don't lowball I know how much it's worth Kingdom Come: Deliverance – Treasures of The Past Intro to Game Development with Unity - software GameMaker Studio 2 Creator 12 Months - software Humble weekly + pre-choice monthly bundlesĪmnesia: The Dark Descent + Amnesia: A Machine for PigsĬall of Duty®: WWII - Call of Duty Endowment Bravery PackĬall of Duty®: WWII - Call of Duty Endowment Fear Not Packĭagon: by H. My complete list of game keys + source updated Some are of high value to me because they are part of my backlog so I will swap them only for other games I intend to play While I obviously DO NOT expect full retail price for my games as they were bundled, if you can't beat reseller prices on the sub I will have no choice but to refuse the offer.įinally, this list is both my backlog and spares so we may value games differently! NOTE: due to recent wave of humble bans i only trade keys now with the understanding that those keys sold will be for your personal use If u send money without covering the fees, I will refund the money minus any fees charged by PayPal Resellers are welcome, but please don't lowball, I know the value of my games - all fees on resellers ***I will NOT go first unless you have more rep than me*** NOTE: UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED ALL MY GAMES WERE PURCHASED IN NA (US) AND THAT'S WHERE THEY'LL BE LOCKED IF THERE IS A REGION LOCK








Crowntakers wiki